Secured ST device detected
The J-Link DLL / J-Flash checks the write protection on connect (e.g. when triggering read-back) and offers to perform a unlock (mass erase) if active write-protection has been detected. In this case, a message box is shown which allows the user to confirm or decline the unlock. This message box can be disabled by checking the Do not show this message again check box. The selection will be saved in the registry path below: HKEY_CURRENT_USER -> Software -> SEGGER -> J-Link -> "DontShowAgainUnlockSTM".
To re-enable the message box, the registry key "DontShowAgainUnlockSTM" needs to be modified from 1 to 0.